Morag Fraser AM
Writer, former editor of Eureka Street magazine
and former chair of the Australian Book Review

John Howie AM
Deputy Chair

Dr Catherine Dale
General Manager, Eurobodella Shire Council
Board Member, State Library of Victoria

Peter Moore
Director, Flyford Communications

Allan Willingham
Heritage Architect

Dr John Wiltshire
Former Professor of English, La Trobe University

Rob Hauser
Executive Director, Montsalvat Ltd.

Dr Michael Liffman
Founding Director, Asia-Pacific Centre for Social Investment & Philanthropy, Swinburne University & CEO of the Myer Foundation

Sharyn Lowe
Director of Flaunt Marketing. Influential PR, marketing and digital specialist with 25 years’ experience in fundraising/sponsorship, international branding, public affairs and business and organisational growth

Anthony Aspridis
Montsalvat Ltd General Manager


Barry Jones AC
Professorial fellow at University of Melbourne
Board member of Victorian Opera

Phillip Adams AO
Australian broadcaster, film producer, writer & commentator